• <legend id="wegw0"><legend id="wegw0"></legend></legend>
  • tel

      PRODUCT

    HOTLINE:

    0391-8169889

    ADD:

    Donghan Industrial Area, Mengzhou City, Henan Province

    Electric hydraulic windproof iron brakeCurrent Position:Home > Product > Brake > Electric hydraulic windproof iron brake
    (B)YWZ8
    Product Description:
      Overview: BYWZ10 series of power hydraulic block brake, widely used in lifting, metallurgy, mine, belt trans...
    SHARE:
    Detailed description

      Overview: BYWZ10 series of power hydraulic block brake, widely used in lifting, metallurgy, mine, belt transportation, port, building and other mechanical deceleration and parking brake. The product size and braking distance meet the GB6333-86 standard, and the technical specifications meet the JB6406.2 standard.

      The product is based on the introduction of Ed series electric power hydraulic propeller produced by German EMG company. It has the following characteristics: 1, excellent performance, good sealing performance and high protection grade. 2. Press molding brake, convenient, quick, long life and high utilization rate. 3. The main point is that the hinge point is equipped with self-lubricating bearings, which has the advantages of reliable transmission, long service life, lifting hooks and convenient maintenance. 4. Additional functions can be realized by adding additional devices. A "S" no drop valve is added to the actuator to achieve braking delay. The "E" travel switch is added to the actuator to realize the normal release or closing signal indication of the brake.

      Conditions of use: 1, environment temperature: -20 degrees C degrees C+50. 2, there is no danger of explosion, and there is no place in the medium to corrode metal and destroy the insulation of the gas dice and discharge. (the company can provide explosion-proof, anti-corrosion products) 3, generally three-phase AC 50HZ, 380V voltage (according to user requirements can provide 50HZ voltage of different products). 4. The location and altitude of the motor meet the GB755-87 standard. When the ambient humidity is lower than -20 degree C, the working fluid of the propeller is changed to YH-10 aviation hydraulic oil or the heater is required.


    Related products
    Online ordering
    product:
    tel:
    add:
    email:
    notes:
    captcha:
    Contact us

    JIAO ZUO YIN XING BRAKES CO., LTD.
    linkman:Manager Li
    tel:0391-8169889
    fax:0391-8169385
    mobile:15978756688
    address:Donghan Industrial Area, Mengzhou City, Henan Province

    Service Hotline
    0391-8169889
    国内高清久久久久久
  • <legend id="wegw0"><legend id="wegw0"></legend></legend>

• <legend id="wegw0"><legend id="wegw0"></legend></legend>
  • tel

     產品分類

    全國咨詢熱線:

    0391-8169889

    地址:

    河南省孟州市東韓工業區

    防爆制動器當前的位置:首頁 > 產品中心 > 制動器 > 防爆制動器
    (B)YWZ8
    產品描述:
      概述:BYWZ10系列電力液壓塊式制動器,廣泛應用于起重、冶金、礦山、皮帶運輸、港口、建筑等機械中各種機械的減速和停車制動。產品的連接尺寸、制動力距符合GB6333-86標準,技術條件符合JB6406.2標準?! ≡?..
    分享到:
    詳細說明

      概述:BYWZ10系列電力液壓塊式制動器,廣泛應用于起重、冶金、礦山、皮帶運輸、港口、建筑等機械中各種機械的減速和停車制動。產品的連接尺寸、制動力距符合GB6333-86標準,技術條件符合JB6406.2標準。

      該產品是以引進德國EMG公司技術生產的Ed系列電力液壓推動器作為驅動裝置,具有以下特點:1、動作性能優良、密封性能好,外殼防護等級高。2、壓成型制動,更換方便、迅速、壽命長、利用率高。3、主要推動鉸點設有自潤滑軸承,傳動敏可靠、壽命長、具有起吊鉤、維修方便。4、通過增設附加裝置,可實現某附加功能。推動器增設“S”不降閥,可實現制動延時。推動器增設“E”行程開關,可實現制動器是否正常釋放或閉合信號預示。

      使用條件:1、環境溫度:-20°C-+50°C。2、在無爆炸危險,且介質中無中以腐蝕金屬和破壞絕緣的氣骰及放電埃的地方。(本公司可提供防爆、防腐產品)3、一般用三相交流50HZ、380V電壓(根據用戶要求可提供50HZ不同電壓的產品)。4、電機安裝地點、海拔高度符合GB755-87標準。環境濕度低于-20°C時推動器的工作液改有YH-10航空液壓油或要求帶加熱器。


    相關產品
    在線訂購
    產品:
    電話:
    地址:
    郵箱:
    備注:
    驗證碼:
    聯系我們

    焦作市銀星制動器有限公司
    聯系人:李經理
    電 話:0391-8169889
    傳 真:0391-8169385
    手 機:15978756688
    地 址:河南省孟州市東韓工業區

    客服熱線
    0391-8169889
    国内高清久久久久久
  • <legend id="wegw0"><legend id="wegw0"></legend></legend>